Lehrstuhl für Angewandte Softwaretechnik
Chair for Applied Software Engineering




Technology / Administration




System Administration (Student Assistants)

  florian angermeir   

Florian Angermeir  



Former Members of Staff

user Dr. Korbinian Herrmann
Dr. Anil Thurimella Dr. Anil Thurimella
Dr. Timo Wolf Dr. Timo Wolf
Dr. Andreas Löhr Dr. Andreas Löhr
Dr. Christoph Vilsmeier
Dr. Naoufel Boulila Dr. Naoufel Boulila
Dr. Asa MacWilliams Dr. Asa MacWilliams
Dr. Rafael Kobylinski Dr. Rafael Kobylinski
Dr. Andreas Braun
Dr. Thomas Reicher Dr. Thomas Reicher
Dr. Wolfgang Naraschewski Dr. Wolfgang Naraschewski
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heinz G. Schwärtzel Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heinz G. Schwärtzel


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok